Aaron’s Radio Show
Live on AMP

Enjoy Live Radio

Now you can enjoy Aaron’s Radio Show live, on the Amp app. Listen in your web browser, or join Amp (with an Amazon account) – on your iPad or iPhone – to chat, call-in, and follow the show.

Bookmark this page to keep up with the latest schedule of live shows.

Upcoming Shows

TUES

DEC

06

2PM Pacific

5PM Eastern

90 Minutes

R&B/Pop Women Leads

Disco, Hip Hop, R&B, Latin and pop songs with a woman as lead singer.

TUES

DEC

13

1PM Pacific

4PM Eastern

90 Minutes

Indie & Alternative Bands

A set of great songs from the indie/college/alternative genre.

Past Shows

We may repeat some of these shows. Let us know if there is one you are interested in hearing (again)!

Upbeat Pop

A great mix of pop songs from the past 20 years or so. Sure to keep your feet tapping. Not a dud in the bunch.

Boy Bands

Famous boy band tunes from 1970 through 2020. Sounds campy, but you’ll enjoy it!

Philly Bands

A smorgasbord of music from the 50’s through the 90’s by artists born in Philadelphia, and bands that were formed in Philadelphia.

Never Miss a Show!

Be the first to know whenever a new episode is available.